Austin ROSC Initiative​​

  Changing the Culture of Substance Use Recovery
  
  
 Open Stakeholder meetings are held on the fourth Friday of each month
from 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm and lunch is always provided. 
We have a new meeting location starting in July 2018: 
Austin Community College, Highland Main Campus.
​​

Austin ROSC July General Meeting - New Location

*** NOTE NEW LOCATION BELOW***


Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Speaker: Joseph Hogan-Sanchez
Recovery ATX
 
Lunch Sponsor:  Starlight Recovery Center

Location (NEW!):

Please note that we are no longer meeting in the
Highland Business Center on Middle Fiskville Road.
We are now meeting on the ACC Highland Main Campus
on Airport Blvd:


ACC- Highland Main Campus (HLC)
6101 Airport Blvd, -- Room 210.1 (second floor)
Austin, TX 78752




*****************************************************************************​
Sign up for our newsletter to receive monthly meeting information and announcements!

*****************************************************************************​


Our Current Leadership Members are as follows:


Elizabeth Henry- Chairperson
email: ehenry0703@gmail.com

Eric Balvantin- Leadership Team Member
Specialty - New Member Coordinator
email: eric.balvantin@uhsinc.com

Raul Garcia- Past Chair
email: rgarcia@cenikor.org

Jewel Jankas- Leadership Team Member
email: jjankas@cenikor.org ​

LeiRonna Spurlin - Leadership Team Member
Specialty - Speaker Coordinator
email: leironna.spurlin@yahoo.com

Pat Spurlin - Leadership Team Member
email: pat@hpsaddictionservices.com 

Ray Stewart - Secretary
email:  ray stewart@usa.com

Gale Stuart- Leadership Team Webmaster
email: gstuart2122@yahoo.com


*****************************************************************************​


If you would like further information  or to be a part of our leadership team,
please contact Austin ROSC at austinroscinitiative@gmail.com
or email one of our Leadership Team Members.  


If you would like a copy of our Policies and Procedures, please click the link below to download​




  
Download